Mr India 2019 Men's Physique Winner Kalai Selvan

Kalai Selvan wins Mens Physique title. Check out the complete posing routine and winning moments of Mr India 2019 winner – Kalai Selvan

Event : IBBF Mr India 2019
12th Senior Body Building (Mr. India) & 7th Physique Sports Men’s & Women’s National Body Building Championship 2019
Date : 30th & 31st March 2019
Organised by : Tamil Nadu Amateur Body Building Association
Location : Late Col. Jeppiaar Auditorium, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Website :

#MrIndia2019 #KalaiSelvan #MensPhysique


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: